White Line Fever

Tiger City Jukes' first album, first released in 1997. Eleven out of fifteen songs are originals.

Get the album at CD Baby

Ride In Style

The Tiger City Jukes second album, first released in 1999. All original songs exept the new arrangement on the old standard "You Keep on Knocking".

Ride In Style

Moonlight Crying

The Tiger City Jukes' fifth release, from 2012. Dark, swampy rock music.

Moonlight Crying at CD Baby


Previously unreleased track from Moonlight Crying sessions, at Lydkjøkkenet Studio, Oslo 2010. Music Atle Rakvåg, lyrics Knut Eide. Personnel: Knut Eide, lead voc/perc; Harald Stokke, git/backing voc; Helge Hovland, git/backing voc; Atle Rakvåg, bass/backing voc/perc; Espen Moen, drums/perc/backing voc; Terje Johannesen, backing voc/perc; Frode Grøtting, bar.sax. Producer Terje Johannesen.

Sunray, new single

Previously unreleased single from Moonlight Crying sessions, but it from here!

Live I Artilleriverkstedet

Contemporary blues with a swamp rock flavour.